Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

How Your Lashes Grow

The lash growth cycle consists of three main phases.

The first phase is the Anagen phase, also known as the growth phase, where lashes actively grow from the hair follicles. This phase typically lasts between 4 to 6 weeks, and during this time, new lashes form and gradually push out the old ones.

The second phase is the Catagen phase, also known as the transition phase, which lasts for about 2 to 3 weeks. In this phase, the lash follicles shrink and the lashes stop growing.

The final phase is the Telogen phase, also known as the resting phase, which lasts around 6 to 9 weeks. During this phase, the old lash sheds naturally and makes way for a new lash to begin its growth cycle. It is important to note that each individual lash may be in a different phase of the growth cycle at any given time, resulting in a continuous but staggered pattern of lash growth and shedding.

Long Lash starts working from the very first application. ​​​​​​​​Our advanced formula works with your lashes' natural growth cycle, providing noticeable results that vary depending on where your lashes are in their growth journey when you start.​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​

For some, the results may become visible sooner, while others may require a bit more patience as all lashes go through their complete growth cycle. That's why we recommend faithfully applying Long Lash every day, twice a day, for a full 16 weeks for maximum results.​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​

Remember, proper usage is crucial to achieving the results you desire. Follow the instructions diligently, and embrace consistency as the key to unlocking the stunning results you've been longing for.

Have more questions? Check out our FAQ page HERE (scroll all the way to the bottom) where we answer more questions you may have regarding our Think Dirty Verified Long Lash Growth Serum.

Comments (0)

Leave a comment